About us

The AMT systems engineering group (AMT Anlagen- und Montage GmbH) was founded in February 2008. A team of highly qualified, flexible and productive people bear a challenge in every task to fulfil the complete satisfaction of our clients.

Around 70 employees are currently working in our team. 30 office-employees and 40 work in the assembly field service and realize successful projects throughout Europe.

On the following pages, we offer you a compact and informative overview of our range of services, which includes the business activities of pipeline construction, plant assembly, biomass, boiler house fittings and piping, refrigeration and heating systems as well as industrial assemblies.

We are sure that we can also offer you the ideal solution for your very special needs and individual requirements and look forward to your request.

Our values

Qualified

Our employees are specialists. We pay attention to the qualification of our employees from the time they join the company, and we continuously improve their skills. Therefore our customers can be sure that a qualified specialist is at place.

Reliable

With know-how and many years of experience in connection with a highly qualified and motivated team we are able to guarantee our customers a flexible and an on-time project-processing

Responsible

We take responsibility for our main staff as well for contractors. We make sure that the quality of our services and safety standards to protect our team are up to date. The prevention of property - and environmental damage is crucial for the economic success of our company and a benefit for our clients.

 

Contacts

Lampl Alois

Geschäftsführung


Tel: +43 664 2331663
E-Mail: alois.lampl@amt-montagen.com

Stirling Natasa

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung


Tel: +43 664 60510202
E-Mail: natasa.stirling@amt-montagen.com

Manuel Glatz

Vertrieb


Tel: +43 664 60510203
E-Mail: manuel.glatz@amt-montagen.com

Robert Reiter

Technische Leitung


Tel: +43 664 60510205
E-Mail: robert.reiter@amt-montagen.com

Poharetz Wolfgang

Personaldisponent


Tel: +43 664 60510204
E-Mail: wolfgang.poharetz@amt-montagen.com

Angerer Patrick

Qualitätsmanagement


Tel: +43 664 60510206
E-Mail: patrick.angerer@amt-montagen.com

Projektteam


Tel: +43 3116 86380 00
E-Mail: office@amt-montagen.com